• Honda

Bob Lindsay Honda

900 West Pioneer Parkway
Directions Peoria, IL 61615

  • Sales: (877) 419-2788
  • Service: (888) 415-0636
  • Parts: (877) 635-4538

Community Involvement

false false

 


2016 St. Jude Winner


Bob Lindsay Honda has joined forces again with St. Jude this year donating a 2016 Civic, to the St. Jude Dream Home Give Away.


Bob Lindsay Honda wants to make lasting relationships with the community. In order to do this we believe in supporting many charitable organizations throughout the surrounding area. Our employees are also encouraged to be active in the community and support their charities of choice. Together we can make an impact.


We support the Wheels program with the use of a car at Bradley University.



MAJOR SPONSORSHIPS:
St. Jude Hospital -  www.stjude.com

Childrens Hospital of IL - www.childrenshospitalofillinois.org

WCIC - www.wcicfm.org

Muscular Dystrophy Association -  www.mda.org
Easter Seals -  www.easterseals.com
Junior Achievement - 
www.ja.org

MINOR SPONSORSHIPS:

Friendship House -  www.friendshiphouse.com

Dream Center - www.dreamcenterpeoria.org

Midwest Food Bank - www.midwestfoodbank.org
Peoria Rescue Ministries -  www.peoriarescue.org
Southside Mission of Peoria - www.southsidemission.org
Young Life of Central Illinois - 
www.centralillinois.younglife.org
Girl Scouts of America -  www.girlscouts-gsci.org
Big Brother / Big Sister -  www.bbbs.org
Little League Baseball
Special Olympics -  www.specialolympics.org
Susan G Komen -  www.komen.org

American Red Cross - www.redcross.org/local/illinois/central-and-southern



 
 

Info