Community Involvement

St. Jude Winner


Bob Lindsay Honda has joined forces again with St. Jude this year donating a 2019 Accord, to the St. Jude Dream Home Give Away.


Bob Lindsay Honda wants to make lasting relationships with the community. In order to do this we believe in supporting many charitable organizations throughout the surrounding area. Our employees are also encouraged to be active in the community and support their charities of choice. Together we can make an impact.


We support the Wheels program with the use of a car at Bradley University.



MAJOR SPONSORSHIPS:

St. Jude Hospital -  www.stjude.org

Childrens Hospital of IL -  www.osfhealthcare.org/childrens

WCIC -  www.wcicfm.org

Muscular Dystrophy Association -  www.mda.org

Easter Seals -  www.easterseals.com

Junior Achievement -  www.juniorachievement.org/web/ja-centralillinois


MINOR SPONSORSHIPS:

Friendship House -  www.friendship.house

Dream Center -  www.dreamcenterpeoria.org

Midwest Food Bank - www.midwestfoodbank.org

Peoria Rescue Ministries -  www.peoriarescue.org

Southside Mission of Peoria -  www.southsidemission.org

Young Life of Central Illinois -  www.centralillinois.younglife.org

Girl Scouts of America -  www.getyourgirlpower.org

Big Brother / Big Sister -  www.bbbs.org

Little League Baseball

Special Olympics - www.specialolympics.org

Susan G Komen -  www.komen.org

American Red Cross -  www.redcross.org/local/illinois/central-and-southern.html


 
 

Contact

Bob Lindsay Honda

900 West Pioneer Parkway
Directions Peoria, IL 61615

  • Sales: 309-692-3200
  • Service: 309-692-3200
  • Parts: 309-692-3200

Hours

  • Monday 9:00am-8:00pm
  • Tuesday 9:00am-6:00pm
  • Wednesday 9:00am-8:00pm
  • Thursday 9:00am-8:00pm
  • Friday 9:00am-6:00pm
  • Saturday 9:00am-4:00pm
  • Sunday Closed
  1. Bob Lindsay Honda

    900 West Pioneer Parkway
    Peoria, IL 61615

    • Sales: 309-692-3200
Loading Map...